Bad China Day?

When you have the feeling that it’s just all a bit too much for one day…

fukitol.jpg

About Stranded Mariner

Marine Engineer and passionate sailor and cruiser, working in the marine business in China.
This entry was posted in China. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bad China Day?

  1. Jill the pill Neu says:

    I thought this was funny!

  2. andrea says:

    http://www.echinacities.com/expat-corner/me-vs-china-what-the-h-ll-is-a-bcd.html

    Awesome post. I wrote an article a few years ago on the BAD CHINA DAY.. thought I would share with you. 🙂

    Andrea

  3. SusieQ says:

    I know from a mom’s perspective–there’s much ado about this subject. This story from one mother expat of 3 young kids finding herself alone in a bathroom crying really hit home. http://www.shfamily.com/blog/2011/09/19/china-days/ Culture shock is real no matter where you decide to relocate outside your home country. The period of time it takes to adapt differs from person to person / family to family. Sometimes it just helps to talk/whine about it if nothing else, whilst keeping an open heart and mind a greater understanding.

  4. busy belgia says:

    I’ll right away take hold of your rss as
    I can’t to find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter
    service. Do you have any? Please permit me understand so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

  5. Good day I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many
    thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the
    minute but I have book-marked it and also included
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

Leave a Reply

